Bitch


It is true – I am filled with a lot of anger.  I don’t pretend to be OK with this affair, and I don’t pretend to be at peace with the mistress’ decision to try and ruin my family.  While I have said before that I “understand” her behaviour (from the perspective that I know what it is like to love someone else to the point of doing stupid things), I certainly don’t forgive her.

On this day, as we all prepare for the “armageddon” that is being predicted to bring the “end of days”, it seems there is some magical thinking going on.  Well, if I could impart some magic of my own, where the mistress is concerned:

Comments

  1. dotcablogger says:

    Funny pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

