Words of comfort:13


20130104-230050.jpg

Comments

  1. LOVE IT!!!

  2. One can always hope!

  3. Exactly what my therapist says.

  4. So many people have believed this and the the OW in my case just moves on to the next vulnerable and unsuspecting couple and has another devastating affair….she even had her father convince my husband that they were falling I love and affairs are ok…so two months later they started an almost eight year affair sanctioned by her father, the church moderator….it’s very hard to recover from people who do this over and over again….they still deceive and carry on…I still love God but don’t really trust him anymore.

  5. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Do you have the link to the original image?

    • I think you could just grab this one. It is the same size as the original. If you have trouble I will try and track it down or you can put the words into google images and see what comes up 🙂

  6. I love this. It is so true. I may not be able to exact revenge but GOD will!!!

  7. I hated to bother God with what I figured I could handle on my own.
    Actually…that isn’t enitrely true…I WANTED to handle the revenge on my own.
    I was such an idiot!

Leave a Reply

