Advertisements

Complementary teleseminar tonight!


From Anne Bercht, director of Passionate Life a Seminars, and the Beyond Affairs Network;

**********

JOIN US LIVE TONIGHT FOR A NEW TELESEMINAR ON RISING STRONG …
… even when you are still in the middle of your story, even when your marriage isn’t saved, even when it looks like you are headed one way, and then your journey takes a turn against your will in a way you never wanted to go. How do you rise above when what you don’t want becomes inevitable?
YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS ONE!
I’ll be interviewing Passionate Life Coach and BAN’s Assistant Director, Tammie, and she’ll be sharing some of her personal journey. She has so much great wisdom to share with you!
To join: (There is no cost to join)
Date: Monday, April 18

Time: 6 pm pacific/ 7 pm mountain/ 8 pm central/ 9 pm eastern

Call-in number: 218-844-1930

Access Code: 688685#
Please be sure and read the tele-seminar etiquette guidelines, by clicking on the link below:
http://clicks.aweber.com/y/ct/?l=5L2vP&m=Js95kWadmMZWqX&b=kTJa0ogVNuuTBEJHel2qfw
We look forward to having you join us tonight as we help you GROW to your next level!
Anne & Brian Bercht, and the Passionate Life Team
2016 SEMINAR SCHEDULE: WAYS WE CAN HELP YOU HEAL!
Healing From Affair Intensives for Couples

June 25 – 27, 2016 (Sat-Mon)– Seattle, WA

September 10 – 12, 2016(Sat-Mon) – Newark, NJ

November 11 – 13, 2016 – Charleston, SC
Take Your Life Back Retreats (for betrayed women)

April 22 – 24, 2016 – Dallas, TX (day 1 starts at 9 a.m.)

July 9 – 11, 2016 – Newark,NJ (day 1 starts at 9 a.m.)

October 21 – 23, 2016 – Phoenix, AZ (day 1 starts at 9 a.m.)
Man of Honor Retreat (for all men)

May 13 – 15, 2016 – Florissant, CO
Step 2: Love & Passion (for couples who have completed Healing From Affairs)

July 22 – 24, 2016 – Semiahmoo, WA
Passionate Life Seminars, USA Office: 8842 Goldeneye Lane, Blaine, WA 98230 Phone: 360-306-3367 Website: http://www.beyondaffairs.com
To unsubscribe or change subscriber options visit:

http://www.aweber.com/z/r/?TBxsDAyctGwMTGwcDGyctEa0zIxsDGys7Iw=

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: